Business Referral Marketing

Join our breakfast meeting every Friday at 7:00AM in Pleasanton

Pleasanton HVAC service and contractor

Sam Bates

Sameer Handyman
Handyman

Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 339-8378
sameer.sameer8472@yahoo.com

Pleasanton HVAC service and contractor

Kevin Bradley

Moore Mechanical
Heating & Air Conditioning

6575-D Trinity Court
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 560-1505
(925) 766-3334
Fax (925) 560-1510
kevin@mooreMechanical.com

Livermore dentist

Ward Eccles

S. Ward Eccles DDS Inc.
Family Dentist

87 Fenton St. #201
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-6428
Fax (925) 447-6478
weccles@comcast.net

Pleasanton website development and internet marketing

Ardiman Elkana

WSI EmpowerNet Solutions
Internet Marketing Consultant

3269 Cranbrook Place
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 519-0374
ardiman@wsiVantageSolutions.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Jared Eppler

Eppler Garage Doors
Garage Door Sales & Repairs

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 518-0317
EpplerGarageDoors@gmail.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Bill Evans, CLU, ChFC

Farmers Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance

39 California Avenue, #207
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 469-1111
Fax (925) 469-9999
Bill@BillEvansInsurance.com

Christ Freitas, Virtue painting, painter and painting contractor Pleasanton

Chris Freitas

Virtue Painting Company
Painter Commercial & Residential

326 Lone Oak Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 918-0146
Chris@VirtuePaintingINC.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Ram Ganesan

Coaching by Ram
 Life and Performance Coach

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(510) 945-7117
RamKumar.lifecoach@gmail.com

The Homemag - home improvement ads

Michel Gnutzman

The Home Improvement Guide
Home Improvement Advertising

(925) 580-5773
(888) 300-0134
MichelG@THIguide.com

Pleasanton financial advisor

John Hall

Strategic Wealth Advisors Group
Financial Advisor/Consultant

560 First Street, Ste A201
Benicia, CA 94510
(925) 462-5119
(707) 372-8282
Fax (707) 741-7265
John.Hall@LpL.com

Jack Harrington Tax Consultant

Jack Harrington

Franklin Management Systems Inc.
Tax Consultant

4733 Chabot Dr, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 484-0620 1390
info@franklinmgmt.com

Dan Karas, Acclaim Print and Copy center in Dublin

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones Social Media Services
Social Media

Pleasanton, CA 94588
(510) 209-5026
jJonesSMS@gmail.com

Dan Karas, Acclaim Print and Copy center in Dublin

Dan Karas

Acclaim Print & Copy Center
Printing Services

6345 Scarlett Court
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-7750
Fax (925) 828-2631
Dan@AcclaimPrint.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Bill Knowland

Digital Images Interactive
Video Marketing

1933 Davis Street, Suite 308
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 613-8299 x504
bill@DirectImages.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Ralph Kokka

Patton Sullivan, LLP
Estate Planning Attorney

6600 Koll Center Parkway, Ste 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 249-3404
Fax (925) 600-1802
Ralph@pattonSullivan.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Arnold Koo

Turning Point Chiropractic
Chiropractor

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 324-9234

turningpchiro@gmail.com

Real estate agent

JoAnn Luisi

Luisi & Associates
Realtor

900 Main Street 
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 321-6104
joann.luisi@compass.com

Real estate agent

Breanna Morin

Breanna Morin
Family Nutrition
Pleasanton, CA
(925) 640-8896
info@sparkarmy.com
Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Jonathan Niemuth

Prime Bath by Lancon
 Bathroom Remodeling

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(415) 310-1790
(925) 967-5111
Jonathan@LanconCorp.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Greg Nunes

Rodan + Fields
Cosmetics-Skin Care

20018 Opal Court
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-881-3604
TheNunesGroup@gmail.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Deanna Ortuno

Hairlights Salon and Barber Shop
Hair Stylist

4307 Valley Avenue Suite F
Pleasanton, CA 94566
510-541-5435
hairlights@sbcglobal.net

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Nina Pomeroy

Nina Pomeroy Photography
Photographer

5777 Gibraltar Drive, #502
Pleasanton, CA 94588-4784
203-613-8978
nina@ninapomeroy.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Karl Pontau

Squash & Stretch Productions
Motion Graphics & Animation for Marketing

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 998-4116
kpontau@gmail.com

Pleasanton computer repair service

Chris Russo

1st Techs
Computer & IT Services

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(650) 722-1086
chris@1stTechs.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Ajay Saini

ComForCare Home Care
Tri-Valley Livermore
Home Care Service

4049 1st Street, Ste 126
Livermore, CA 94551
(408) 582-2709
Ajay.Saini@Comforcare.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Dolores Sanchez

B & S Hacienda
Auto Body Shop

3687 Old Santa Rita Rd #27
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 829-9333
Dolores@bsHacienda.com

Max Shapiro, Real Estate private lender

Teresa Shen

Eastern Medical Center
Acupuncturist

5933 Coronado Lane Suite 100
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 847-8889

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Michele Singer

~Founder & Lead Designer~
Haven Designs
Interior Designer

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 922-3141
Michele@havendesignsco.com

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Richard Slade

~Automotive Sales~
Dublin Chevrolet
Director of Fleet & Commercial Sales

4200 John Monego Court,
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 570-1353
RichardMS@CAcarGroup.com

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Tim Soldati

~Branch Manager~
Caliber Home Loans
Residential Mortgages

6600 Koll Center Pkwy, Ste. 200
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 484-9074
Tim.Soldati@caliberhomeloans.com

Mario Soto, landscaping and yard maintenance Pleasanton, Dublin, San Ramon

Mario Soto

Mario Soto Landscaping
Landscaper

2449 Chestnut St.
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 895-4151
mario.soto24@yahoo.com

Jan Sunzeri, Patriot Pest control

Jan Sunzeri

Patriot Pest Management
Pest Control

350 Main Street, Suite H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 447-7100
Fax (209) 835-8009
janSunzeri6@gmail.com

Shanon Tillak Personal Trainer

Shanon Tillak

5150 Fitness & Nutrition
Personal Trainer

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(510) 909-9801
shanontillak@gmail.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Nick Valenziano

Farmers Insurance Group
Life Insurance

39 California Avenue, #207
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 223-6656
Fax (925) 469-9999
Nick@BillEvansInsurance.com

Anrea Willoughby - massage therapist San Ramon

Andrea Willoughby

Embody Alignment
 Massage Therapist

210 Porter Drive #230
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925)-216-8705
andrea@EmbodyAlignment.com

Levi Wolfe Abbey Carpet Livermore

Levi Wolfe

Abbey Carpet & Floor of Livermore
Carpet and Flooring

34 South P Street
Livermore, Ca 94550
(925) 785-8988
abbeycarpetlivermore@ymail.com

Mark Wynn, General contractor Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon

Mark Wynn

CWI Construction, Inc.
General Contractor

Lic. #869676
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 766-5521
mark@cwiConstructionINC.com

Mike Yu, Pleasanton martial arts studio

Lily Xu

Ellifont Design
Graphic Designer

San Jose, CA 95152
(925) 397-1557
Lily@Ellifont.design

Mike Yu, Pleasanton martial arts studio

Mike Yu

KicksUSA Marial Arts Studio

7419 Flagstone Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 426-3787
Fax (925) 426-3787
Mike@kicksUSAtkd.com

BNI Works

$7 Million+ closed business passed in our chapter since 2003. 
Last year: Over $1.7 Million

Time and Place

Fridays
7:00AM – 8:30AM
Inklings Cafe
530 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Open Category

Family Therapist, Event or Wedding Planner, Florist, Plumber, Electrician, and more

Join Business Networking in Pleasanton and Grow Your Business

Contact Us

Main Contact: Levi Wolfe (President)  |    (925) 785-8988  |    abbeycarpetlivermore@ymail.com