Business Referral Marketing

Join our breakfast meeting every Friday at 7:00AM in Pleasanton
Visit Us

Taylor Boone

Taylor Boone Photography
Photographer

3987 South 1st Street, Unit L
Livermore, CA 94551
925-800-3554
taylor.tbp@gmail.com

Kevin Bradley

Moore Mechanical
Heating & Air Conditioning

6575-D Trinity Court
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 560-1505
(925) 766-3334
Fax (925) 560-1510
kevin@mooreMechanical.com

Robert Bruce Bay to Bay Garage Doors Pleasanton

Robert Bruce

Bay to Bay Garage Doors
Garage Doors

4000 Pimlico Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 872-7635
(925) 872-5324
ops@BayToBayGarageDoors.com

Tony Colorado

Union Bank
Banker

6774 Bernal Avenue, Suite 310
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 461-2742
Fax (925) 461-2723
george.colorado@unionbank.com

Travel consultant Pleasanton

Kiron Dhaliwal

Concierge Vacations Inc.
Luxury Travel Consultant

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 237-9669
Kiron@YourConciergeVacations.com

Dr. John Duong

Wholistic Health Center
Chiropractor

7050 Dublin Blvd.
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 999-8806
dr_duong@yahoo.com

Ward Eccles

S. Ward Eccles DDS Inc.
Family Dentist

87 Fenton St. #201
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-6428
Fax (925) 447-6478
weccles@comcast.net

Ardiman Elkana

WSI EmpowerNet Solutions
Internet Marketing Consultant

3269 Cranbrook Place
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 519-0374
ardiman@wsiVantageSolutions.com

Bill Evans, CLU, ChFC

Farmers Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance

5776 Stoneridge Mall Road, Ste 312
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 469-1111
Fax (925) 469-9999
WEvans1@FarmersAgent.com

Christ Freitas, Virtue painting, painter and painting contractor Pleasanton

Chris Freitas

Virtue Painting Company
Painter Commercial & Residential

326 Lone Oak Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 918-0146
Chris@VirtuePaintingINC.com

John Glover

Glover’s Deep Steam
Carpet Cleaner

2843 Hopyard Rd #180
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(800) 493-4262
gloversdeepsteam@comcast.net

Michel Gnutzman

The HomeMag
Home Improvement Advertising

144 Continente Ave, Ste 120
Brentwood, CA 94513
(925) 580-5773
Fax (925) 418-4224
michelG@theHomeMag.com

Neal Goldstein

Automotive Buying Specialist
Automobile Sales and Purchase

734 Niantic Drive
Foster City, CA 94404
(650) 520-9884
nealg@automotivebuyingspecialist.com

John Hall

Waddell Reed
Financial Advisor/Consultant

1390 Willow Pass Rd. Suite 470
Concord, CA 94520
(925) 689-9600
(707) 372-8282
Fax (925) 689-9611
John@WRadvisors.com

Glenda Heidrich

Glenda’s Heart of the Home
Cabinets & Countertops Designs & Sales

4337 First Street, Suite C
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 454-1497
Fax (925) 454-1466
glendadesigns@comcast.net

Dan Karas, Acclaim Print and Copy center in Dublin

Dan Karas

Acclaim Print & Copy Center
Printing Services

6345 Scarlett Court
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-7750
Fax (925) 828-2631
Dan@AcclaimPrint.com

Ralph Kokka

Patton Sullivan, LLP
Estate Planning Attorney

6600 Koll Center Parkway, Ste 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 249-3404
Fax (925) 600-1802
Ralph@pattonSullivan.com

Neil Libbe

Blaha, Hartford, Perry & Anastapoulos, APC
Divorce Attorney

4900 Hopyard Road, Suite 240
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 734-9000 x.115
Fax (925) 734-9195
njl@bhp-law.com

JoAnn Luisi

Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor

2300 First Street, Suite 316
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 583-1106
Fax (925) 605-3870
jLuisi@apr.com

Pleasanton business networking and referral marketing team

Kayla Mele

Prodigy Sports Performance
Personal Fitness Trainer

5653 Stoneridge Dr. #101
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 918-3868
KaylasJoy@gmail.com

Caludette Rodrigues

Liberty Mutual
Life/Pension Insurance

1807 Santa Rita Road, Ste. H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 846-8384 x.56485
Fax (925) 846-9448
claudette.rodrigues@libertymutual.com

Chris Russo

1st Techs
Computer & IT Services

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(650) 722-1086
chris@1stTechs.com

Hugo Santana, house cleaning service San Ramon, Pleasanton, Dublin

Hugo Santana

Santana Cleaning
Residential Cleaning Services

Pleasanton and Bay Area
(925) 337-7413
Fax (413) 460-8765
h1santana@yahoo.com

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Tim Soldati

~Branch Manager~
Caliber Home Loans
Residential Mortgages

6600 Koll Center Pkwy, Ste. 200
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 484-9074
Tim.Soldati@caliberhomeloans.com

Mario Soto, landscaping and yard maintenance Pleasanton, Dublin, San Ramon

Mario Soto

Mario Soto Landscaping
Landscaper

2449 Chestnut St.
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 895-4151
mario.soto24@yahoo.com

Jan Sunzeri, Patriot Pest control

Jan Sunzeri

Patriot Pest Management
Pest Control

350 Main Street, Suite H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 447-7100
Fax (209) 835-8009
janSunzeri6@gmail.com

Alyssa Williamson graphic design

Alyssa Williamson

Designflair Studio
Graphic Designer

3015 Hopyard Rd, Suite T
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 989-5693
alyssa@designflairstudio.com

Levi Wolfe Abbey Carpet Livermore

Levi Wolfe

Abbey Carpet & Floor of Livermore
Carpet and Flooring

34 South P Street
Livermore, Ca 94550
(925) 785-8988
abbeycarpetlivermore@ymail.com

Mark Wynn, General contractor Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon

Mark Wynn

CWI Construction, Inc.
General Contractor

Lic. #869676
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 766-5521
mark@cwiConstructionINC.com

Mike Yu, Pleasanton martial arts studio

Mike Yu

KicksUSA
Marial Arts Studio

148 Ray Street, Suite B
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 426-3787
Fax (925) 426-3787
Mike@kicksUSAtkd.com

BNI Works

$7 Million+ closed business passed in our chapter since 2003. 
Last year: Over $1.7 Millions

Results

Time and Place

Fridays
7:00AM – 8:30AM
Inklings Cafe
530 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Visit Us

Open Category

Family Therapist, Trainer, Hair Stylist, Florist, Event or Wedding Planner, Electrician, Video-grapher, and more

Join BNI

Join Business Networking in Pleasanton and Grow Your Business

Contact Us

Main Contact: Bill Evans (President)  |    (925) 469-1111   |    WEvans1@FarmersAgent.com