Business Referral Marketing

Join our breakfast meeting every Friday at 7:00AM in Pleasanton

Pleasanton HVAC service and contractor

Sam Bates

Sameer Handyman
Handyman

Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 339-8378
sameer.sameer8472@yahoo.com

Livermore dentist

Ward Eccles

S. Ward Eccles DDS Inc.
Family Dentist

87 Fenton St. #201
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-6428
Fax (925) 447-6478
weccles@comcast.net

Pleasanton website development and internet marketing

Ardiman Elkana

WSI EmpowerNet Solutions
Internet Marketing Consultant

3269 Cranbrook Place
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 519-0374
ardiman@wsiVantageSolutions.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Jared Eppler

Eppler Garage Doors
Garage Door Sales & Repairs

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 518-0317
EpplerGarageDoors@gmail.com

Bill Evans Insurance

Bill Evans, CLU, ChFC

Farmers Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance

39 California Avenue, #207
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 469-1111
Fax (925) 469-9999
Bill@BillEvansInsurance.com

Christ Freitas, Virtue painting, painter and painting contractor Pleasanton

Chris Freitas

Virtue Painting Company
Painter Commercial & Residential

326 Lone Oak Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 918-0146
Chris@VirtuePaintingINC.com

The Homemag - home improvement ads

Michel Gnutzman

The Home Improvement Guide
Home Improvement Advertising

(925) 580-5773
(888) 300-0134
MichelG@THIguide.com

John Hall financial advisor

John Hall

Strategic Wealth Advisors Group
Financial Advisor/Consultant

560 First Street, Ste A201
Benicia, CA 94510
(925) 462-5119
(707) 372-8282
Fax (707) 741-7265
John.Hall@LpL.com

Jack Harrington Tax Consultant

Jack Harrington

Franklin Management Systems Inc.
Tax Consultant

4733 Chabot Dr, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 484-0620 1390
info@franklinmgmt.com

Dan Karas, Acclaim Print and Copy center in Dublin

Dan Karas

Acclaim Print & Copy Center
Printing Services

6345 Scarlett Court
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-7750
Fax (925) 828-2631
Dan@AcclaimPrint.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Bill Knowland

Digital Images Interactive
Video Marketing

1933 Davis Street, Suite 308
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 613-8299 x504
bill@DirectImages.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Ralph Kokka

Patton Sullivan, LLP
Estate Planning Attorney

6600 Koll Center Parkway, Ste 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 249-3404
Fax (925) 600-1802
Ralph@pattonSullivan.com

Arnold Koo chiropractor

Arnold Koo

Turning Point Chiropractic
Chiropractor

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 324-9234

turningpchiro@gmail.com

Carpet & upholstery cleaner Pleasanton

Demien Lucero

Spotless
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner

5820 Stoneridge Mall Rd. #110-14
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 989-6101
info@getspotless.com

Real estate agent

JoAnn Luisi

Luisi & Associates
Realtor

900 Main Street 
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 321-6104
joann.luisi@compass.com

Breanna Morin

Breanna Morin

Breanna Morin
Family Nutrition

Pleasanton, CA
(925) 640-8896
info@sparkarmy.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Jonathan Niemuth

Prime Bath by Lancon
 Bathroom Remodeling

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(415) 310-1790
(925) 967-5111
Jonathan@LanconCorp.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Greg Nunes

Rodan + Fields
Cosmetics-Skin Care

20018 Opal Court
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-881-3604
TheNunesGroup@gmail.com

Deanna Ortuno Hair Stylist

Deanna Ortuno

Hairlights Salon and Barber Shop
Hair Stylist

4307 Valley Avenue Suite F
Pleasanton, CA 94566
510-541-5435
hairlights@sbcglobal.net

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Nina Pomeroy

Nina Pomeroy Photography
Photographer

5777 Gibraltar Drive, #502
Pleasanton, CA 94588-4784
203-613-8978
nina@ninapomeroy.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Ryan Purves

Savvy Pop
Graphic Designer

Livermore, CA
925-399-7300
support@savvypop.com

Pleasanton computer repair service

Chris Russo

1st Techs
Computer & IT Services

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(650) 722-1086
chris@1stTechs.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Ajay Saini

ComForCare Home Care
Tri-Valley Livermore
Home Care Service

4049 1st Street, Ste 126
Livermore, CA 94551
(408) 582-2709
Ajay.Saini@Comforcare.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Dolores Sanchez

B & S Hacienda
Auto Body Shop

3687 Old Santa Rita Rd #27
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 829-9333
Dolores@bsHacienda.com

Richard Slade Auto sales Dublin

Richard Slade

~Automotive Sales~
Dublin Chevrolet
Director of Fleet & Commercial Sales

4200 John Monego Court,
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 570-1353
RichardMS@CAcarGroup.com

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Tim Soldati

~Branch Manager~
Caliber Home Loans
Residential Mortgages

6600 Koll Center Pkwy, Ste. 200
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 484-9074
Tim.Soldati@caliberhomeloans.com

Mario Soto, landscaping and yard maintenance Pleasanton, Dublin, San Ramon

Mario Soto

Mario Soto Landscaping
Landscaper

2449 Chestnut St.
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 895-4151
mario.soto24@yahoo.com

Jan Sunzeri, Patriot Pest control

Jan Sunzeri

Patriot Pest Management
Pest Control

350 Main Street, Suite H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 447-7100
Fax (209) 835-8009
janSunzeri6@gmail.com

Shanon Tillak Personal Trainer

Stacy Thorpe

doTERRA
Essential Oils

Livermore, CA
925-487-1531
Bycandllit@aol.com

Shannon Tillak, personal trainer

Shanon Tillak

5150 Fitness & Nutrition
Personal Trainer

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(510) 909-9801
shanontillak@gmail.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Nick Valenziano

Farmers Insurance Group
Life Insurance

39 California Avenue, #207
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 223-6656
Fax (925) 469-9999
Nick@BillEvansInsurance.com

Levi Wolfe, flooring specialist

Levi Wolfe

Abbey Carpet & Floor of Livermore
Carpet and Flooring

34 South P Street
Livermore, Ca 94550
(925) 785-8988
abbeycarpetlivermore@ymail.com

Mark Wynn, General contractor Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon

Mark Wynn

CWI Construction, Inc.
General Contractor

Lic. #869676
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 766-5521
mark@cwiConstructionINC.com

Mike Yu, Pleasanton martial arts studio

Mike Yu

KicksUSA Marial Arts Studio

7419 Flagstone Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 426-3787
Fax (925) 426-3787
Mike@kicksUSAtkd.com

BNI Works

$7 Million+ closed business passed in our chapter since 2003. 
Last year: Over $1.7 Million

Time and Place

Fridays
7:00AM – 8:30AM
Zoom Meeting

Open Category

Family Therapist, Event or Wedding Planner, Florist, Plumber, Electrician, and more

Join Business Networking in Pleasanton and Grow Your Business

Contact Us

Main Contact: Breanna Morin (President)  |    (925) 640-8896  |    breannamorin@me.com