Business Referral Marketing

Join our breakfast meeting every Friday at 7:00AM in Pleasanton

Livermore dentist

Ward Eccles

S. Ward Eccles DDS Inc.
Family Dentist

87 Fenton St. #201
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-6428
Fax (925) 447-6478
weccles@comcast.net

Pleasanton website development and internet marketing

Ardiman Elkana

WSI EmpowerNet Solutions
Internet Marketing Consultant

3269 Cranbrook Place
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 519-0374
ardiman@wsiVantageSolutions.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Jared Eppler

Eppler Garage Doors
Garage Door Sales & Repairs

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 518-0317
EpplerGarageDoors@gmail.com

Bill Evans Insurance

Bill Evans, CLU, ChFC

Farmers Insurance Group
Property & Casualty Insurance

39 California Avenue, #207
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 469-1111
Fax (925) 469-9999
Bill@BillEvansInsurance.com

Deborah Finestone

Deborah Finestone

Finestone Marketing Solutions
Social Media Expert

Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 679-5460
deborah@dfinestone.com

Christ Freitas, Virtue painting, painter and painting contractor Pleasanton

Chris Freitas

Virtue Painting Company
Painter Commercial & Residential

326 Lone Oak Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 918-0146
Chris@VirtuePaintingINC.com

The Homemag - home improvement ads

Michel Gnutzman

The Home Improvement Guide
Home Improvement Advertising

(925) 580-5773
(888) 300-0134
MichelG@THIguide.com

John Hall financial advisor

John Hall

Strategic Wealth Advisors Group
Financial Advisor/Consultant

560 First Street, Ste A201
Benicia, CA 94510
(925) 462-5119
(707) 372-8282
Fax (707) 741-7265
John.Hall@LpL.com

Jack Harrington Tax Consultant

Jack Harrington

Franklin Management Systems Inc.
Tax Consultant

4733 Chabot Dr, Suite 105
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 484-0620 1390
info@franklinmgmt.com

Stephanie Jordan

Stephanie Jordan

Heart of the Home Cabinetry
Kitchen Cabinets

4337 First Street – Suite C
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(510) 504-1392
Stephanie@paragonkbs.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Bill Knowland

Digital Images Interactive
Video Marketing

1933 Davis Street, Suite 308
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 613-8299 x504
bill@DirectImages.com

Shawn King HVAC service

Shawn King

Lovazzano HVAC, Inc.
HVAC – Heating & Air

24959 Huntwood Avenue
Hayward, CA 94544
(888) 439-0301
sking@lhvaci.com

Estate planning attorney Pleasanton

Ralph Kokka

Patton Sullivan, LLP
Estate Planning Attorney

6600 Koll Center Parkway, Ste 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 249-3404
Fax (925) 600-1802
Ralph@pattonSullivan.com

Arnold Koo chiropractor

Arnold Koo

Turning Point Chiropractic
Chiropractor

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 324-9234

turningpchiro@gmail.com

Carpet & upholstery cleaner Pleasanton

Demien Lucero

Spotless
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner

5820 Stoneridge Mall Rd. #110-14
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 989-6101
info@getspotless.com

Real estate agent

JoAnn Luisi

Luisi & Associates
Realtor

900 Main Street 
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 321-6104
joann.luisi@compass.com

Breanna Morin

Breanna Morin

Breanna Morin
Family Nutrition

Pleasanton, CA
(925) 640-8896
info@sparkarmy.com

Greg Nunes

Greg Nunes

Rodan + Fields
Cosmetics-Skin Care

20018 Opal Court
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-881-3604
TheNunesGroup@gmail.com

Linda Nunes

Linda Nunes

A Shift in Spirit
Travel Agent

20018 Opal Court
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-881-3604
Linda@shiftinspirit.com

Deanna Ortuno Hair Stylist

Deanna Ortuno

Hairlights Salon and Barber Shop
Hair Stylist

4307 Valley Avenue Suite F
Pleasanton, CA 94566
510-541-5435
hairlights@sbcglobal.net

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Nina Pomeroy

Nina Pomeroy Photography
Photographer

5777 Gibraltar Drive, #502
Pleasanton, CA 94588-4784
203-613-8978
nina@ninapomeroy.com

Karl Pontau motion graphics and animation for marketing Pleasanton

Ryan Purves

Savvy Pop
Graphic Designer

Livermore, CA
925-399-7300
support@savvypop.com

Pleasanton computer repair service

Chris Russo

1st Techs
Computer & IT Services

Pleasanton, CA 94566
(650) 722-1086
chris@1stTechs.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Ajay Saini

Payroll Vault
Payroll Service

4049 1st Street, Ste 126
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 273-7020
Ajay.Saini@PayrollVault.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

Dolores Sanchez

B & S Hacienda
Auto Body Shop

3687 Old Santa Rita Rd #27
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 829-9333
Dolores@bsHacienda.com

B and S autobody shop Pleasanton San Ramon Danville Livermore

David Shields

CalCoast Window & Door
Window & Door

5673 W Las Positas Blvd, Ste 203
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 398-8184
David@CalCoastWindows.com

Pleasanton HVAC service and contractor

Sam Singh

Sameer Handyman
Handyman

Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 339-8378
sameer.sameer8472@yahoo.com

Richard Slade Auto sales Dublin

Richard Slade

~Automotive Sales~
Dublin Chevrolet
Director of Fleet & Commercial Sales

4200 John Monego Court,
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 570-1353
RichardMS@CAcarGroup.com

Tim Soldati, Caliber home loans Pleasanton

Tim Soldati

~Branch Manager~
Caliber Home Loans
Residential Mortgages

6600 Koll Center Pkwy, Ste. 200
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 484-9074
Tim.Soldati@caliberhomeloans.com

Jan Sunzeri, Patriot Pest control

Jan Sunzeri

Patriot Pest Management
Pest Control

350 Main Street, Suite H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
(925) 447-7100
Fax (209) 835-8009
janSunzeri6@gmail.com

Stacy Thorpe

Stacy Thorpe

doTERRA
Essential Oils

Livermore, CA
925-487-1531
Bycandllit@aol.com

Pleasanton auto and liability insurance

Nick Valenziano

Porky’s Pizza Palace
Restaurant & Catering

1221 Manor Blvd.
San Leandro, CA 94579
(510) 357-4323

2911 Hopyard Rd.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 417-1600

Stephen Waltrip solar consultant

Stephen Waltrip

Pinnacle Energy Services, LLC
Energy Consultant

4682 Chabot Drive
Suite 11083
Pleasanton, Alameda 94588
(925) 719-5597
swaltrip@pinnaclesolarservices.com

Leanna Wolfe

Leanna Wolfe

LiL Paw’s Pet Services
Dog Walker & Pet Sitter 

6911 Johnston Rd.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
LiLPawsPetServices@yahoo.com

Levi Wolfe, flooring specialist

Levi Wolfe

Abbey Carpet & Floor of Livermore
Carpet and Flooring

34 South P Street
Livermore, Ca 94550
(925) 785-8988
abbeycarpetlivermore@ymail.com

Mark Wynn, General contractor Livermore, Pleasanton, San Ramon

Mark Wynn

CWI Construction, Inc.
General Contractor

Lic. #869676
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 766-5521
mark@cwiConstructionINC.com

Mike Yu, Pleasanton martial arts studio

Mike Yu

KicksUSA Marial Arts Studio

7419 Flagstone Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 426-3787
Fax (925) 426-3787
Mike@kicksUSAtkd.com

BNI Works

$14 Million+ closed business passed in our chapter since 2003.

Last year we passed
~$1.6 Millions

Time and Place

Fridays
7:00AM – 8:30AM
Online
Zoom Meeting

 

Open Category

Massage Therapist, Social Media Expert, Auto Mechanic, Cleaning Service, Event and Wedding Planner, Electrician and more...

 

Questions?

Contact us if you have questions about BNI or about our Crossroads Business Network chapter in Pleasanton

 

Join Business Networking in Pleasanton and Grow Your Business

Contact Us

Main Contact: Michel Gnutzman (President)  |    (925) 580-5773  |    MichelG@THIguide.com